Vibrant oil and encaustic wax paintings by Philadelphia Artist

art gallery

Now exhibiting at The Mill space in Wilmington DE, gorgeous setting

Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Now showing at the beautiful industrial design co working The Mill space in Wilmington, DE.  Located on the 4th floor of the Nemours Building 1007 N. Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801.

Nov 12-One day Art Sale fundraiser to help homeless children at Gallery 222 2-5pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017

This is a cause very dear to my heart-helping homeless kids so they are less likely to fall prey to human traffickers.

New Gallery showing my works- Station Gallery in Greenville, DE

Monday, October 2, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017

I'm in another great gallery- Station Gallery in Greenville, DE. Come and see.

New exhibit season at Blue Heron Gallery in Cape Cod

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017

I am extemely happy to show my work with Blue Heron Gallery! When you're in Cape Cod, stop in for a real treat!

Now showing at King's Haven design center in Paoli

Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017

I am honored to show a selection of 13 paintings at King's Haven Design in Paoli.  It is a beautiful space to show my work.

Gallery 222 in Malvern- Sculpture and paintings on display

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 A new and exciting gallery for me -Gallery 222! Located at 222 West King Street, Malvern.

Meet The Artist Reception at CCAA Exton Wed, Jan. 7, 2-4pm

Come see my solo exhibition" Sacred Space" at CCAA at Exton Square Gallery Reception will be Wed, January 7, 2-4 pm

Solo Exhibit at Swarthmore Borough Hall February 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 to Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 A return solo show at Swarthmore Borough Hall. It's a very large space, let's see what I create for the show! Reception -TBA

Solo Exhibition at Chester County Art Association Exton Square Museum Shop

Saturday, January 7, 2017 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Come see my solo exhibition" Sacred Space" at CCAA at Exton Square Gallery Reception will be Wed, January 7, 2-4 pm

Scenes of the Schuylkill 13th Annual Art Show and Sale

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016

This is a juried  group exhibition. I am honored to have one painting selected.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - art gallery