Vibrant oil and encaustic wax paintings by Philadelphia Artist

Art show

Paint Chester County one day exhibit at beautiful Galer Winery, Kennett Square

Saturday, November 4, 2017

A special one day show and sale focused on Chester County's farms and historic places. Galer winery is gorgeous and has delicious wines so it's definitely worth a visit!

Big Little 3.0 Art Show reception Dec 3, 6-11pm

Saturday, December 3, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016

50 plus artists all entering 6"x6" square works! I have 4 which can be together or separate. The reception is Saturday, December 3, 6-11pm

Historic Yellow Springs Fine Arts and Craft Show, Nov 17-19

Friday, November 17, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017

A great show in Chester Springs!! I'll have a 10x10' booth filled with wonderful paintings, sculpture and jewelry with my paintings on them. Come see me!

Hardcastle Gallery Mini Show

Friday, November 25, 2016 to Friday, January 6, 2017

Group show-very popular! Reception is December 2, 6-8

Apr 22-May 8-Historic Yellow Springs Art Show

Friday, April 22, 2016 to Sunday, May 8, 2016

Apr 22-May 8-Historic Yellow Springs Art Show,- Gala reception 4/22. http://www.yellowsprings.org

January Shows

Friday, January 27, 2012 to Sunday, February 5, 2012
Artist Monique Kendikian- Sarkessian has an opening Tonight:
Subscribe to RSS - Art show